Parish Contact

  • 020 8653 2806
  • 020 8653 4188

The church will be open for private prayer and adoration at these times: Tuesdays: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon, Wednesdays after 7:30 p.m. evening mass and Sundays: 4:30 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.

The Sacraments

The Roman Catholic Church recognises 7 Sacraments. These are essential to the life and well-being of the Church and its members.

The Sacraments

Each is a unique encounter with Jesus through His Holy Spirit. Each has a Sacramental Sign – which is a visible assurance of the invisible encounter – and a number of symbols which remind us about the nature of the encounter.

The Sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church are as follows:

Holy Orders
The Sacrament of the Sick